WES MOORE Governor

ARUNA MILLER Lt. Governor

THERESA A. CORNISH Chief Executive Officer



10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.us

MAUREEN QUINN Chair

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ASHA JOSEPH JEFFERSON
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
JAMES K. MACALISTER
HOWARD L. METZ
TRACEY PARKER-WARREN
STEPHANE P. ROMANO
DELIA TURANO SCHADT
Commissioners

COMMISSION MEETING Thursday, June 12, 2025

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of May 22, 2025, meeting
- 2. Report of the Commission Chair
- 3. Closed Session, Stacey Roig, Director of IC&R
 - Archdiocese of Baltimore Addition of Subsidiary
 - Carroll County Government Addition of Subsidiary
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
- 6. Medical Alerts, Dr. Jerome Reichmister, Medical Director
- 7. Adjournment